Contact Deputy Commissioner’s Office

Ph: 0542-920010, 920014

Fax: 0542-920013

email: cp12344@yahoo.com

Contact Info of Departments

 

SR. NO

NAME of Head of Department

DESIGNATION

DEPARTMENT

Land line No.

Official email address

1

Tanveer Ahmad

Deputy Director

Agriculture (Extension)

0542-413279

ddanarowal@gmail.com

2

Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Mohal

CEO (DEA) NWL

Education

0542-470033

Edo-Narowal@gmail.com

3

Ashiq Ali Javed

Executive Engineer

P.H.E.D

0542-500379

Phednwl@yahoo.com

4

Shahbaz Bashir

C.O

MC ZWL

0542-538213

Mczafarwal@gmail.com

5

Dr. Latif Ahmad Shah

CEO, H

Health

 

 

6

M.Rizwan Ali

CO

Health

 

 

7

Muhammad Imtiaz

SOO

Highway

0542-920199

 

8

Asim Riaz

CDO Nwl

Civil Defense

0542-920047

Cdonarowal@yahoo.com

9

Zulifqar Ahmad

DO Nwl

Police

0542-412800

psotopponwl@gmail.com

10

Nasir Mehmood Butt

ETO Narowal

Ecxise

0542-410710

Exusenwl2@gmail.com

11

Zulifqar Anjum

DO Labour

Labour Department

 

 

12

Zeeshan Niaz

DO (I PWM)

I PWM

0542-413235

dolpwmnwl@gmail.com

13

Ch. Adnan

DEO (1122)

Rescue 1122

0542-413733

Deo.nrwl@gmail.com

14

Amir Hussain

AC Skg

Revenue

0542-450447

Acshakargarh786@gmail.com

15

Muhammad Asghar

DSO

Sports

0542-413207

dsonarowal@gmail.com

16

Muhammad Pervaiz Ranjha

DPW.O Narowal

Population Welfare

0542-411457

Dpwo.narowal@gmail.com

17

Muhammad Rafique

Sdo (REF)

DE NWL

054292008

1

18

Maryam Khan

Sec DRTA Nwl

Transport

0542-500345

Maria.kha@gmail.com

19

Ghulam Mustafa

District Account Office Nwl

Account Office

0542-920175

Dao.nl@gmail.com

20

Dr. Saima Irum

Add.Dir.Livestock

Livestock

 

adlnarowal@gmail.com

21

M. Younis

AD. Env.

EPA

 

yunisepd@gmail.com

22

Tanveer Ahmad

DD

Deputy Director Agriculture

0542-412379

Doa.narowal@yahoo.com

23

Murad Ali Gondal

 

DD

 

Deo.narowal.hed.@gmail.com

24

Zahid Rafique

D.O

Social Welfare

0542-413541

pofwnwl@yahoo.com

25

Rana Riaz

DFC

District Food Controller

0542-9200211

atif786@gmail.com

26

Asif

DOP

Direct Development

0542-920024

 

27

Zeeshan Hashmi

EXN

Irrigation

0542-920090

fbdn786@yahoo.com

28

Awais Nazir

EXN

Highway

0542-920199

eehdnwl@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone No.

Subject

Your Message